Talk of The Villages Florida - View Single Post - Rule question Mexican Train
View Single Post
 
Old 12-30-2016, 10:41 PM
Fraugoofy Fraugoofy is offline
Platinum member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1,539
Thanks: 1
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shrandell View Post
On the opening round a player ends their Train with a double, and luckily satisfies it with the domino picked up from the spares. Can that player then continue laying tiles on their opening Train?
No. Once s/he has to choose from the pile that ends the turn.

Sent from my SM-N910R4 using Tapatalk