Thread: Girl Talk
View Single Post

Old 02-24-2017, 11:19 PM
Gold member
Default Hi, I would like to introduce you gals to LipSense and SeneGence!

I tried "LipSense" a few months ago. It is pretty new on the scene. But I had heard about it on Pinterest and from my daughters.
LipSense is a liquid lip Color that lasts up to 18 hrs with:
no smudging,
no fading,
no feathering,
no transfer
waterproof too
non drying
Kiss Proof

I know it sounds too good to be true! Right? That is what I thought! But it lives up to every promise.

The first time I tried it I decided to represent the company. Not because I need a hobby or need the $$, but because I really want to share this great product with every woman!

Before LipSense, I wouldn't wear lip color because it would just disappear onto my glass, napkin, straw, etc, I know that you know exactly what I mean!!

This doesn't budge!!

I have been representing the company for about 6 months and doing it very low key. As I have been selling Lip Color I have earned the Skin Care line and Cosmetics that SeneGence makes. At first I couldn't care less about the Cosmetics or Skin Care. I have always used products recommended by my Dermatologist. But since I earned them, I decided to try them and again. I have been won over.

Their Skin Care and Cosmetic line all contain a proprietary blend of Anti-Aging agents. So basically the cosmetics are skin care with color!

All their products contain the best and latest advances in skin care with a stabilized Vit C serum and Hyualronic acid as the back bone of their line.