Quote:
Originally Posted by alwann
Wait a minute, pairadocs. Didn't I read a single walk-on could take his/her own cart so long as the one-in-the-rough rule is observed. The other day I asked one of the management crew and he confirmed this.
|
You are exactly right. IF the "3rd cart" reservation is a different # than the original booking for the Tee Time, you can take a 3rd cart. No questions, no justifications.
I don't play Exec courses, so I don't know how it applies there, but on the Championship courses, I've had no problem with the situation, at Mallory, Palmer, Cane Garden & TDS. That's all I've been to, since the recent update to the policy.