Quote:
Originally Posted by Golfingnut
Thank you and you are correct. It is nice to see someone use their head for something besides a hat rack.

|
Ouch... is this my wife Linda?
How about this?
A
Committee would not be justified under Rule 33-7 in waiving or modifying the disqualification penalty prescribed in Rule 6-6d if the player’s failure to include the penalty stroke(s)
was a result of either ignorance of the Rules or of facts that the player could have reasonably discovered prior to signing and returning his score card.