PDA

View Full Version : oldtown golf cart

walt13
12-12-2016, 01:45 PM
I would give less than one star if I could! I have never written a review before but these dishonest people made me write my first review! I purchased a string light set here that the manager said was 27 feet long and when I got home was only 16 feet long. I went back to return it and the manager said that all sales are final even though I bought this light set thinking it was 27 feet long and it was not even close. My friend also was told the same thing so I know it wasn't my misunderstanding what was said. He also purchased lights that they said were 27 feet long and were only 16 feet long. This obviously is not a one time thing with these people. The manager said that he wasn't going to exchange it and called the security in and asked me to leave. Before the security guy even heard my complaint he said "all sales are final" so this obviously happens all of the time there where they misrepresent their merchandise as being more than it really is. Don't waste your money here, the merchandise is not what they say it is. Very dishonest people! OLDTOWN GOLF CAR

rubicon
12-13-2016, 06:38 AM