View Full Version : Rule question Mexican Train
Boudicca
12-30-2016, 09:14 PM
On the opening round a player ends their Train with a double, and luckily satisfies it with the domino picked up from the spares. Can that player then continue laying tiles on their opening Train?
Fraugoofy
12-30-2016, 10:41 PM
On the opening round a player ends their Train with a double, and luckily satisfies it with the domino picked up from the spares. Can that player then continue laying tiles on their opening Train?
No. Once s/he has to choose from the pile that ends the turn.
Sent from my SM-N910R4 using Tapatalk
Carla B
12-31-2016, 08:49 AM
Yes, I think that would end the game and everyone else would need to start counting their dominoes. Of course, many people play with their own rules. Depends on whose house it is.
vBulletin® v3.8.11, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.