Recommendation - Wildwood Tire

Closed Thread
Old 10-07-2020, 09:21 AM
Soaring Eagle member
Thumbs up Recommendation - Wildwood Tire

I see a lot of Poster's on the site offer recommendations for restaurants, landscaper's, etc. I would like to recommend one of the best and most honest Auto Garages in the area. Specifically "Wildwood Tire". In reality they are the best and deserve whatever business they get. I have been using them for a few years and you couldn't find a better place to take your car. It appears to be a sort of a family run business and the customer's appear to be, in general, locals who know who are good. I am not related to this business nor friends with anyone that works there. Just a customer who appreciates it when you find honest and dedicated business's.
Old 10-07-2020, 10:10 AM
Sage
Thanked 13,939 Times in 5,278 Posts

You might want to put the type of business you are recommending in the title section.
Old 10-07-2020, 12:44 PM
Sage
Thanked 6,005 Times in 2,199 Posts

Have used Wildwood Tire for several years also for auto repairs, and I agree, excellent work and prices.
Old 10-07-2020, 01:09 PM
Sage
Thanked 4,152 Times in 1,326 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by PennBF View Post
I see a lot of Poster's on the site offer recommendations for restaurants, landscaper's, etc. I would like to recommend one of the best and most honest Auto Garages in the area. Specifically "Wildwood Tire". In reality they are the best and deserve whatever business they get. I have been using them for a few years and you couldn't find a better place to take your car. It appears to be a sort of a family run business and the customer's appear to be, in general, locals who know who are good. I am not related to this business nor friends with anyone that works there. Just a customer who appreciates it when you find honest and dedicated business's.