looking for a great doctor in the villages or near the villages; issues neuropathy

Closed Thread
Old 06-27-2022, 02:48 PM
Smile looking for a great doctor in the villages or near the villages; issues neuropathy

moved in the south newer area of the villages, so looking for a general practitioner doctor, also one that specializes in neuropathy, don't like taking pills.
Old 06-27-2022, 04:39 PM
Sage

I honestly don’t know anybody who knows anybody that knows a good doctor around here. I’ve been asking for 9 years.
Sigh.
Old 06-28-2022, 08:05 AM
Sage
Thanked 2,018 Times in 1,012 Posts

it all depends on your insurance, & if Village providers accept it. if not, you will have to look outside the villages. good luck!
Old 07-02-2022, 01:11 PM
Veteran member

Quote:
Originally Posted by kittygilchrist View Post
I honestly don’t know anybody who knows anybody that knows a good doctor around here. I’ve been asking for 9 years.
Sigh.
What type of doctor are you looking for?

kathy
Old 07-02-2022, 06:48 PM
Platinum member
Location: Here, there, a lot of time in the Caribbean and keys, not much time spent in cold climates
Thanked 1,759 Times in 757 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by kittygilchrist View Post
Sigh.