Can anyone suggest a GREAT chiropractor here in the Villages?

Closed Thread
Old 03-22-2011, 11:26 AM
Sage
Thanked 1,167 Times in 439 Posts
Default Your the first to recommend Davis

Sharie, do you work for him? We also had a bad experience with Davis, wanted money up front....Would not recommend!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sharie View Post
I was at Dr. Davis's today and had an excellent experience. He addressed all my concerns and the treatment plan was very acceptable. If anyone has had sciatica with an unbearable pain down their leg, ater this first visit I am feeling relief. I would recommend Dr. Davis to everyone. He has a very nice office with all the newest upto date equipment, with a very knowledgable staff.
Old 03-22-2011, 11:29 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Canukistan View Post
Hello fellow Villagers,

I'm new to the Villages and am slowly finding my feet around here. We love it here.

But my back is killing me. I left the best chiropractor in the world where I came from and need a replacement ASAP as I can no longer sleep due to my back being out of alignment.

If anyone can suggest a really EFFECTIVE one, I would be forever in your debt.

Thanks so much !
Dr Scott at the Villages Hospital. Wonderful.
Old 03-22-2011, 11:42 AM
Wink Chiropractor for you

I to was looking for a good chiropractor and found one I use.

Dr. Garry L. Dulgar 352-753-1845

131 S. Old Dixie Hwy.
Old 03-22-2011, 02:23 PM
Veteran member
Send a message via ICQ to mikeandnancy1112 Send a message via AIM to mikeandnancy1112

Dr. Etheredge is great and very reasonable! I hurt my back from water arobics. I went to him a couple of times a week for several weeks and off and on during 2007. I haven't had to go back since.

He is located in Sumter Landing at 910 Old Camp Road. His phone number is 750-1200.

Good luck!
Old 03-22-2011, 07:11 PM

No, I do not work there.
Old 03-28-2011, 09:59 AM
Smile Dr. Davis- Chiropractors