Canadian Pharmacies

Closed Thread
Old 02-17-2014, 10:54 PM
Gold member
Default Canadian Pharmacies

Any legit Canadian pharmacies out there ?
Old 02-17-2014, 10:58 PM
Platinum member

Quote:
Originally Posted by villagerjack View Post
Any legit Canadian pharmacies out there ?
Yes. I have been using Northwest Pharmacy for 15 years. Very reputable company. You can save a lot. Canada pharmacy, Canadian pharmacy, Canadian pharmacies, Canada drugs, Canadian drugs online

Not sure why the link appeared the way it did....but it works ok.

Last edited by gerryann; 02-17-2014 at 11:01 PM. Reason: Explain
Old 02-17-2014, 11:32 PM
Gold member

Quote:
Originally Posted by gerryann View Post
Yes. I have been using Northwest Pharmacy for 15 years. Very reputable company. You can save a lot. Canada pharmacy, Canadian pharmacy, Canadian pharmacies, Canada drugs, Canadian drugs online

Not sure why the link appeared the way it did....but it works ok.
Thanks
Old 02-18-2014, 10:42 AM
Veteran member

How do you know if the drugs aren't counterfeit?
Old 02-18-2014, 12:04 PM

I also used the drug company mentioned in the above post. Cost was about one third of the cost in the US. Drugs came from the same company as the US.
Old 02-18-2014, 12:50 PM
Platinum member

Another plus with this particular company, is you are able to get pet meds there as well.
Old 02-18-2014, 01:33 PM
Veteran member

Our son has Crohn's Disease. After he graduated from college, could no longer be on our health insurance, and hadn't gotten a job with benefits, he used Northwest Pharmacy. He was unable to get health insurance (at any cost) because of a pre-existing condition. This was over 10 years ago and my only experience with the company. He felt there was no difference in his symptoms or side effects between this pharmacy and a pharmacy in the US.
Old 02-18-2014, 01:41 PM
Platinum member

Quote:
Originally Posted by JP View Post
How do you know if the drugs aren't counterfeit?