My Latest Platelet Donation is heading for a 9 month old with heart problems.

Closed Thread
Old 09-05-2018, 11:14 AM
Sage
Thanked 3,295 Times in 2,044 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by graciegirl View Post
[/B][/COLOR]
Tal, Listen carefully. There are a lot of beautiful, smart, women, who contributed as much or more to the family coffers as their husbands. Most people with good marriages each think the other is a prize.
I was being facetious, graciegirl. More than half the student body of the classes at the U of Minnesota Law School were women for the classes I encountered which would be those from 1988 through the U of MN Law School Class of 1994 or so.

And I graduated from the University of Denver Graduate School of Librarianship and Information Management in May of 1984 with four women. Five of us was that Class. Or I have a picture of us five.
Old 09-05-2018, 11:58 AM
Platinum member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taltarzac725 View Post
Yes. But few people who live at home with their parents are getting questions about whether they like kids or other such questions from first rate actresses. I have four degrees and am listed in about 14 Marquis Who's Who volumes and have been nominated to 24 of these. I expect for work I have done for survivors/victims of crimes while living with my parents or helping out relatives in various states. And I have been doing this since late 1991. Fighting for survivors/victims of crimes using the knowledge gained from these four degrees-- earned at five schools in five different states-- as well from the connections made at these colleges and universities as well as via Facebook, Findlaw, e-mails to Court Administrators and many others, Facebook, personal meetings, texts, and telephone calls. You can do quite a lot for other people especially when Hollywood smells a very good story to tell at some later date.

I also hope some of these first rate actresses read Talk of the Villages. I have been linked it to my Facebook page.