Talk of The Villages Florida

Talk of The Villages Florida (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/)
-   HEALTHCARE DIRECTORY (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/healthcare-directory-200/)
-   -   looking for a great doctor in the villages or near the villages; issues neuropathy (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/healthcare-directory-200/looking-great-doctor-villages-near-villages-issues-neuropathy-333272/)

ramilhanna 06-27-2022 02:48 PM

looking for a great doctor in the villages or near the villages; issues neuropathy

moved in the south newer area of the villages, so looking for a general practitioner doctor, also one that specializes in neuropathy, don't like taking pills.

kittygilchrist 06-27-2022 04:39 PM

I honestly don’t know anybody who knows anybody that knows a good doctor around here. I’ve been asking for 9 years.
Sigh.

PugMom 06-28-2022 08:05 AM

it all depends on your insurance, & if Village providers accept it. if not, you will have to look outside the villages. good luck!

kathyspear 07-02-2022 01:11 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kittygilchrist (Post 2110813)
I honestly don’t know anybody who knows anybody that knows a good doctor around here. I’ve been asking for 9 years.
Sigh.

What type of doctor are you looking for?

kathy

Pairadocs 07-02-2022 06:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kittygilchrist (Post 2110813)
Sigh.