Talk of The Villages Florida

Talk of The Villages Florida (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/)
-   Medical and Health Discussion (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/medical-health-discussion-94/)
-   -   Can anyone suggest a GREAT chiropractor here in the Villages? (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/medical-health-discussion-94/can-anyone-suggest-great-chiropractor-here-villages-36846/)

Canukistan 03-12-2011 06:53 AM

Can anyone suggest a GREAT chiropractor here in the Villages?

Hello fellow Villagers,

I'm new to the Villages and am slowly finding my feet around here. We love it here.

But my back is killing me. I left the best chiropractor in the world where I came from and need a replacement ASAP as I can no longer sleep due to my back being out of alignment.

If anyone can suggest a really EFFECTIVE one, I would be forever in your debt.

Thanks so much !

Canukistan 03-12-2011 07:38 AM

so....

I was looking through the forums and there are several posts about chiropractors and NO answers, so I am surmizing that there aren't any good chiropractors out here. Guess I'll have to go into Orlando. Does anyone know a GREAT chiropractor in Orlando? Or Gainsville? Please...... someone answer, lol ! :cryin2:

JenAjd 03-12-2011 08:01 AM

Dr. Boyles at Southern Trace Chiropractic is good! I'd stay away from Davis Chiropractic as it seems he's more interested in the money he can get from you. I had a experience with him that had some red flags!!!

Canukistan 03-12-2011 08:10 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by JenAjd (Post 337499)
Dr. Boyles at Southern Trace Chiropractic is good! I'd stay away from Davis Chiropractic as it seems he's more interested in the money he can get from you. I had a experience with him that had some red flags!!!

Thanks soooo much, JenAjd, that is very helpful and appreciated !

Have a great day ! I will be taking my sorry back over to Dr. Boyles today, lol !

IndianaSam 03-12-2011 10:13 AM

Great Chiropractor