Talk of The Villages Florida

Talk of The Villages Florida (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/)
-   The Villages, Florida, New Members Forum (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/villages-florida-new-members-forum-115/)
-   -   New Member (https://www.talkofthevillages.com/forums/villages-florida-new-members-forum-115/new-member-44547/)

Rosemarie Adcock 11-02-2011 08:39 AM

:wave:Hi everyone! I am a new member to this list. My husband and I live south of the Villages and seem to spend more and more time visiting as we are getting to know this wonderful community. I am a fine artist and founder of a charitable organization which also keeps us busy. I am looking forward to being a part of this delightful community even in this small way!
Rosemarie

quirky3 11-02-2011 09:02 AM

Welcome to TOTV! Hope you really enjoy your time here!

Rosemarie Adcock 11-02-2011 09:21 AM

thank you

Thank you so much! Someone actually read my post! I am excited!

2BNTV 11-02-2011 09:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rosemarie Adcock (Post 413500)
:wave:Hi everyone! I am a new member to this list. My husband and I live south of the Villages and seem to spend more and more time visiting as we are getting to know this wonderful community. I am a fine artist and founder of a charitable organization which also keeps us busy. I am looking forward to being a part of this delightful community even in this small way!
Rosemarie

Rosemarie:

:welcome to TOTV. I am so happy you decided to post.

This site is entertaing and additive. Hope you keep on posting. :)

Uptown Girl 11-02-2011 09:47 AM

Love your avatar.... you ARE a fine artist! :welcome:

Rosemarie Adcock 11-02-2011 09:56 AM

Thank you! How does anyone know one another's names??

graciegirl 11-02-2011 09:57 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Uptown Girl (Post 413536)
Love your avatar.... you ARE a fine artist! :welcome:

Welcome to you Rosemarie.

I can see that you are a fine artist.