Fenney Bar and Grill

Closed Thread
Old 10-16-2017, 07:20 AM
Veteran member

Went there for the first time yesterday. Had to wait a little while (some help didn't show up), I had the cheeseburger, my wife had chicken wings and my sister had salad with fish sticks. Burger was very good, salad was good, but the wings were a bit undercooked. The manager met us at the entrance, and even though he is new to the business, he is very enthusiastic and is looking to be the best. Our waitress was attentive and helpful. I'd go back again.
Old 10-16-2017, 07:42 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Barefoot View Post
Bogie -- not everyone wants to complain to management! Very unpleasant for all concerned.
We never complain -- we just don't go back!

As a former small business owner, I ask you to please re-think this statement.

The manager can not be everywhere all the time.

I always told my customers to please let me know if there is a problem with their order, because I can NOT fix a problem that I do not know about.

Give the company/place some time to address your issue then give the place/company one more try after talking with the management to see if they have corrected the problem.

If the issue still has not been addressed THEN you never have to go back again. But give them the chance to make it right for you.

Remember, if they don't know something is wrong, how are they going to fix it??
Old 10-16-2017, 08:28 AM