SINGLE WANNABE"S

Closed Thread
Old 07-05-2008, 09:32 PM
Default SINGLE WANNABE"S

So I live in Colorado visited tv 3 times, did the lifestyle thing once and have bought the TV thing hook line and sinker. I keep seeing people post about how they are trying to get to tv but cant sell or whatever. So I wonder, How many of us are there out there? Are you trying to start a new life like I am?
Old 07-06-2008, 01:27 AM
Veteran member
Default Re: SINGLE WANNABE"S

benj....... thanks for initiating this topic! YES, I'm a single wannabee and I've been hanging out here at TOTV for a couple of months. However, I have not visited TV yet; perhaps this fall or winter I'll make the journey from southern Oregon to Florida and do the lifestyle preview. I lived in Miami Florida for 40 years before retiring and moving "out west" for an adventure. I'm living in a small (2k pop.) rural town, 8 miles from Grants Pass, 11 miles from Medford, and 23 miles from Ashland. My old bones just can't get used to the long, dreary, frosty winters so I look forward to the time when I can relocate back to Florida and partake in the many social opportunities.

It has been quiet in this Singles Forum for the last couple of days and I'm hoping we don't get bumped out again. C'MON SINGLES............. SAY SOMETHING 040
Old 07-06-2008, 07:02 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConeyIsBabe