What is your favorite James Patterson novel?

Closed Thread
Old 02-01-2013, 03:05 PM
Question What is your favorite James Patterson novel?

I have just found James Patterson as an Author I like to read. He has so many books that I don't know which one's to choose. Any insight from James Patterson fan's would be appreciated.
Old 02-01-2013, 03:15 PM
Sage
Default Honeymoon

Best book!

Books: Honeymoon | The Official James Patterson Website

You've been asked before, "Don't tell anyone the ending." With Honeymoon, don't tell anyone the beginning either.
All writers have a book that they know is their best book, ever. Welcome to James Patterson's HONEYMOON.
How does it feel to be desired by every man and envied by every woman? Wonderful. This is the life Nora Sinclair has dreamed about, the life she's worked hard for, the life she will never give up. Meet Nora Sinclair.
When FBI agent John O'Hara first sees her, she seems perfect. She has the looks. The career. The clothes. The wit. The sophistication. The tantalizing sex appeal. The whole extraordinary package - and men fall in line to court her. She doesn't just attract men, she enthralls them. If you dare.
So why is the FBI so interested in Nora Sinclair? Mysterious things keep happening to people around her, especially the men. And there is something dangerous about Nora when Agent O'Hara looks closer - something that lures him at the same time that it fills him with fear. Is there something dark hidden among the unexplained gaps in her past? And as he spends more and more time getting to know her, is he pursuing justice? Or his own fatal obsession?
With the irresistible attraction of the greatest Hitchcock thrillers, Honeymoon is a sizzling, twisting tale of a woman with a deadly appetite and the men who dare to fall for her. In his sexiest, scariest novel yet, James Patterson deftly confirms that he always "takes thrills to the next level" (Pittsburgh Tribune-Review).
Old 02-01-2013, 03:28 PM
Veteran member