Independant filmmaking project

Closed Thread
Old 09-30-2018, 08:30 AM
Default Independant filmmaking project

I am an independent filmmaker with IMDB credits looking for experienced people in all phases of independent filmmaking to cooperate with on a new film project including script development and writing, casting, acting, location scouting, directing, filming, equipment, sound, editing, score, sound design, color correction, and all phases of post-production.

If you ever worked in film production, or do this as a hobby, please consider contacting me to talk about this exciting adventure.

My film concept ( story ) is a drama/thriller that takes place in Central Florida and many of the locations would be in outdoor natural areas.

Thank you for your consideration
Old 09-30-2018, 08:38 AM
Sage
Thanked 5,507 Times in 1,907 Posts
Send a message via AIM to graciegirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeDom View Post
I am an independent filmmaker with IMDB credits looking for experienced people in all phases of independent filmmaking to cooperate with on a new film project including script development and writing, casting, acting, location scouting, directing, filming, equipment, sound, editing, score, sound design, color correction, and all phases of post-production.

If you ever worked in film production, or do this as a hobby, please consider contacting me to talk about this exciting adventure.

My film concept ( story ) is a drama/thriller that takes place in Central Florida and many of the locations would be in outdoor natural areas.

Thank you for your consideration
I see you are a Villager. Good luck on your venture.

Last edited by graciegirl; 09-30-2018 at 09:49 AM.
Old 09-30-2018, 08:43 AM

Mott Haven starring Robert Davi and Paul Wilson ( Patrick's brother ) & Chuck Zito - in post Production - January Release
www/motthavenfilm.com
The Expediter - The Expediter – A feature film by Michael Domino

My reading in G.V went exceedingly well.