Time to book for your pre-tax season consultation and strategic tax planning

Closed Thread
Old 10-22-2018, 06:52 AM
TOTV SPONSOR
Default Time to book for your pre-tax season consultation and strategic tax planning

It's time to call for a meet and greet if you are looking for a new CPA. I am still accepting clients and seeing them now, in order to plan the best strategy for completing their 2018 return when February comes. Please do not wait until tax season to call, as I want to be able to help you before I close off taking new clients once I am in the midst of completing returns. I will meet with you in the privacy of your home. Call me at 425 941 5224 to book a time to meet and decide if you want to work together. Reasonably priced, professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I have many references here on Talk of The Villages and would be pleased to speak with you and book a time to talk about your specific tax needs. I am a Village resident and previously had my own large tax practice in Seattle for over 35 years. I love my work, cherish my clients, and find joy in ensuring you are planning for the best outcomes for your tax situation. Bob Bloom CPA bobbloomcpa@aol.com
425 941 5224
Old 10-22-2018, 06:54 AM
Sage
Thanked 13,416 Times in 5,107 Posts

I thought the Government said that taxes will be simple this year, and that you can file them on a post card?
Old 10-22-2018, 07:13 AM
TOTV SPONSOR

For those who do not itemize and have no need to look at strategic planning, you may find the new return to be easy to do yourself. I do not believe there is any postcard however, to the best of my knowledge.
My clients tend to want to do annual tax planning, and enjoy having the professional expertise, input and advice for their personal situation(s) and for looking forward to ensure they are doing everything possible for the best outcome on their return.
Old 10-22-2018, 09:56 AM
Soaring Parsley
Thanked 2,204 Times in 740 Posts