Canadian online pharmacy

Closed Thread
Old 06-24-2022, 04:50 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Indy-Guy View Post
Have used The Pharmstore for about 5 years. I have two high priced drugs and use them to keep me out of the donut hole.

The drugs are exactly what I would be getting at a local pharmacy. Link below.

Discount Prescription Drugs Online | Pharmstore.com
My husband and I have been using Pharmstore for over two years and so far so good.
Old 06-24-2022, 07:05 PM
Gold member

Quote:
Originally Posted by SAGeorge View Post
Canadian pharmacies are legally restricted to filling only prescriptions from licensed Canadian doctors. I would be very concerned that the website was a scam and you may not get what you ordered and need.
The 5 years that I have used the Pharmstore out of Canada every year I have to send them a written prescription from my local Villages doctor for the two drugs that I get from them. Before I started using the Pharmstore I asked my local doctor if there is any reason why I should not use the Pharmstore, His reply was that he could not think of any reason not to use them.

I would suggest that you ask you health provider if you are worried about using Canadian drugs.
Old 06-24-2022, 09:19 PM

Canadian drugs were safe, but they aren’t anymore. Imports of drugs into Canada from Brazil, Bangladesh, China, South Africa, and even Saudi Arabia and Iran have all increased dramatically in the past year. Health Canada admits it does not inspect drugs entering the country, and the FDA says it lacks the manpower to ensure the safety of drugs that cross the border from Canada to the U.S. Consequently, Canadian drugs are no longer as safe as drugs manufactured and purchased in the U.S.