Deed Restrictions

Closed Thread
Old 09-24-2020, 07:30 AM

Political window signs are bad enough. Some people are brazen enough to actually have political yard signs stuck in their front lawns. Rules don’t apply to them.
Old 09-24-2020, 08:06 AM

Check out this memo. It’s taken from Districtgov.org.

https://www.districtgov.org/PdfUploa...emo%202020.pdf
Old 09-24-2020, 08:11 AM
Veteran member

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluecenturian View Post
It’s amazing that so many “tolerant” people are so concerned with what others do in their home/property. I think it’s sad that people waste their time being so overly concerned about signs, yard decor, and other menial nonsense, their lives must be very boring for this to be a priority.

As a veteran I am pretty disappointed in how people today act and their desire to impose THEIR will on others. If it doesn’t directly effect you just keep it moving. You should take a good hard look in the mirror, I’m sure that everyone that wants to play “police” is in fact doing something that offends someone else.

Just do the best you can to live your life with integrity and honor and stop trying to change everyone else. If your good example doesn’t change someone’s actions Athen your reporting them is t going to matter.

Enjoy life and live.
Where does it stop? Yard art? Political signs? RVs in the driveway?
Old 09-24-2020, 08:12 AM

Mark it with RETURN TO SENDER and drop it in the mail.
Old 09-24-2020, 08:15 AM

There are many signs in windows and on flagpoles. They write a letter about that but allow some individuals to park their carts on the side of the round about with signs that are clearly inappropriate regardless of how one feels. What a joke.
Old 09-24-2020, 08:29 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrprez View Post
Where does it stop? Yard art? Political signs? RVs in the driveway?