no pickleball ... but

Closed Thread
Old 05-12-2020, 12:41 PM
Sage
Thanked 4,920 Times in 2,446 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bogie Shooter View Post
It Is not the old children.....it is the entitled class.
you're talking about golfer's right!
Old 05-12-2020, 07:13 PM

Ridiculous, there playing everywhere but the villages, Delweb spruce creek has been playing with no restrictions for a week, spruce creek for several weeks, ladylake same, pare park for over a month,, I have a medical degree and understand cellular and viral interstitial processes and the news and politics has swayed the facts in such a non factual arena its sad.. the numbers are a fallicacy, we have the least cases in villages, ladylake, summerfield etc than anywhere in the world.. several of us, same people have been playing for over a month and we are all doing well. Your going in stores touching everything, do you not realize if you have it your applying virus on everything you touch, and how many people know how to remove a glove properly. I’m done, common sense and logic does not apply when people think in panic or scare mode.
Old 05-13-2020, 08:58 AM
Sage
Thanked 4,920 Times in 2,446 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by MichiganKid View Post