Chinese Intel – Various Items of Interest

Closed Thread
Old 04-06-2020, 10:59 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by GoodLife View Post
Dammit Jim, I'm a bio weapons expert not a kayaker!
Not an expert at either. Just using facts and actual stats that are as accurate as we all know at this time. No need for snarky personal jabs but at the same time, I've got broad shoulders. Shoot.
You want to see how effective a bio weapon is/was? Here was a good one. Super Effective, you probably weren't leaving that town the same. Halabja chemical attack - Wikipedia These were some of those pesky bio weapons Hussien never had. haha
The chance of getting COVID is actually quite low, dying from it is even lower. Granted, I'd prefer not to get sick or dead but facts are facts. Our chances of still being here even if we did get it are really quite good unless you have an underlying issue or have been abusing your body for the past few decades. As I said before, If this was bio weapon attack designed to kill, it was a very poor one. Now if it was a psyops move, it would be considered an insanely effective one.
Death rates are not the cause of the global recession we are now in. Fear is.
Just givin it all I got Scotty.

Last edited by nututv; 04-06-2020 at 11:12 AM.
Old 04-06-2020, 11:00 AM
Sage

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Franklin View Post
I love conspiracy theories, NOT.

This, however, about what the Pentagon knew, needs further investigation.

Report: Pentagon Knew Of Possible Coronavirus Threat For Years : NPR
The NPR link you provided is useful. On the other hand, those type of generic intell reports warning of pandemics have been around forever. The more useful intel reports provide actionable intelligence.