I apologize.

Closed Thread
Old 08-27-2015, 03:28 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Polar Bear View Post
Same MO...you mean unabashedly displaying her love for TV in an open-minded, civil and friendly manner? I agree.
When I realize I start getting cranky online for little reason, I usually give it a break for awhile.
Old 08-27-2015, 04:06 PM
Location: Born and raised in Western PA, now in Village of Lake Deaton

Quote:
Originally Posted by njbchbum View Post
Graciegirl - You offer a gracious apology by a gracious lady. Hopefully the OP will be able to accept it with the same amount of grace and offer their apology for their part in the repartee.

I agree completely!!!

Being a newbie here myself (still a junior member) I value the dialogue and discourse that plays out every day on TOTV... and Graciegirl is a HUGE contributor. She is a class act through and through and a fantastic ambassador for our very wonderful and unique community!

I am too new to be a member of anyone's "posse" (and I certainly would not want to attack the OP), but when I grow up I'll be looking for the GG Posse Application!
Old 08-27-2015, 04:11 PM
Veteran member