Natural gas stoves cause asthma

Old 01-25-2023, 07:34 AM
Sage
Thanked 2,779 Times in 1,242 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Velvet View Post
I grew up around gas stoves too. I simply don’t believe the studies, as a researcher I have a good idea how one can bias the results to read what they want. There is some kind of agenda here and I’m not buying it.
Could be. The study was done on roadhouses with the stove vented to the interior, worst case scenario.

Running your car in the garage with the door closed will kill you so we should ban cars...

Old 01-25-2023, 07:53 AM
Veteran member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardlyworking View Post
They will have to pry my gas stove from my cold dead hands.
There will be many more cold hands as solar panels continue to fail ... Snowed Under: Solar Power Output Collapses Under Blanket of Snow & Ice – STOP THESE THINGS

Old 01-26-2023, 04:06 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Altavia View Post
Could be. The study was done on roadhouses with the stove vented to the interior, worst case scenario.

Running your car in the garage with the door closed will kill you so we should ban cars...
Actually, YES!!! Hello EV mandate and the continued rise in price/mark ups of gas powered engine vehicles. Anyone dumb enough not to see this writing on the wall deserves what they get.

“All tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent.” Thomas Jefferson

Old 01-26-2023, 07:03 AM
Veteran member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Koapaka View Post
Actually, YES!!! Hello EV mandate and the continued rise in price/mark ups of gas powered engine vehicles. Anyone dumb enough not to see this writing on the wall deserves what they get.

“All tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent.” Thomas Jefferson