American Association of Law Libraries Past Conventions

Old 05-01-2017, 07:58 AM
n/a

The Villages Florida

My t-shirt from when I was at Legal Assistance to Minnesota Prisoners at the U of MN Law School. I was a student under Julie Rose when she was Student Co-Director for Minnesota-Correctional Facility Stillwater. I then became Student Co-Director with Judith Tilsen of the Minnesota Correctional Facility- Stillwater.

That's the three Younger brothers who started The Prison Mirror at Stillwater. They had been captured by posses after the Northfield Bank Robbery. James–Younger Gang - Wikipedia

The Bank Raid - Northfield Historical Society

I have this t-shirt here in the Villages but never wear so it stays in good condition. THE PRISON MIRROR, A NEWSPAPER, MARKS ITS 100TH YEAR - NYTimes.com

“Prison Mirror” Begins Publishing | praythroughhistory
Old 05-01-2017, 11:28 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest
The Villages Florida

My t-shirt from when I was at Legal Assistance to Minnesota Prisoners at the U of MN Law School. I was a student under Julie Rose when she was Student Co-Director for Minnesota-Correctional Facility Stillwater. I then became Student Co-Director with Judith Tilsen of the Minnesota Correctional Facility- Stillwater.

That's the three Younger brothers who started The Prison Mirror at Stillwater. They had been captured by posses after the Northfield Bank Robbery. James–Younger Gang - Wikipedia

The Bank Raid - Northfield Historical Society

I have this t-shirt here in the Villages but never wear so it stays in good condition. THE PRISON MIRROR, A NEWSPAPER, MARKS ITS 100TH YEAR - NYTimes.com

“Prison Mirror” Begins Publishing | praythroughhistory
1869 views now. Almost up to the date of the Northfield Bank raid by the James and Younger brothers and their partners in crime in 1876.
Old 05-01-2017, 01:16 PM
n/a

Where's the one from before you escaped from the loonie farm?
Old 05-01-2017, 03:21 PM
n/a