Governor Christie Takes State Helicopter

Old 06-02-2011, 12:43 PM
n/a

Default Teachers Union Greedy Thugs?

Quote:
Originally Posted by RichieLion View Post
Sorry you feel that way but the Governor's tackling of the Teacher's Union is what I'm most proud of. The Teacher's Union's are the single most destructive force in the education of our students. I'm not talking about all NJ teacher's but their unions. They're a bunch of greedy thugs who care about themselves before all else.

Medicine is not always easy to take, but be patient and in the end you'll feel better. The gravy train has to end for the public employee who is funded by the taxes of the private sector. Time to enter the real world with the rest of us.
This is from a teamster? LMAO.
Old 06-02-2011, 03:25 PM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by actor View Post
This is from a teamster? LMAO.
I worked in the private sector. Our employer has to make a profit for us to work and prosper. Because of the Obama failing economy my union made concessions in wages and benefits and pension in order for the company to survive so that we can work another day.

Teacher's Unions do not understand the concept of shared sacrifice. They need to be made to learn. Gov. Christie is the man to do it.

Now, don't you regret your ignorance on this subject, laughing boy?
Old 06-02-2011, 03:37 PM
n/a

Default Public employee unions

Quote:
I worked in the private sector. Our employer has to make a profit for us to work and prosper. Because of the Obama failing economy my union made concessions in wages and benefits and pension in order for the company to survive so that we can work another day.

Teacher's Unions do not understand the concept of shared sacrifice. They need to be made to learn. Gov. Christie is the man to do it.

Now, don't you regret your ignorance on this subject, laughing boy?