Judge Judy and Donald John Trump.

Old 10-21-2017, 01:02 PM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by mellinhead View Post
And Grace is apparently incapable of looking at a map. Or realizing people own cars, which enable them to travel from, oh, let's say Indiana, with a gun in the trunk.
Ok tithead...Why would people from Indiana drive to Chicago to shoot people in bad neighborhoods???

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk
Old 10-21-2017, 01:07 PM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by mellincf View Post
Poor Grace. I was a professional journalist and I taught history at a university. You apparently have no professional qualifications at all to do research. You must let Fox do your thinking for you.
Not something to brag about these days.
Old 10-21-2017, 01:19 PM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest
Why is it some people just have to be part of a lynch mob?

Is it because they want to act "cool" like the other guys?

Is it because they "need" to belong?

Is it because they feel "secure"in a collective?

One thing is evident its a "bad look"

Personal Best Regards:
Please explain..I agree.

You lynch with accusations so many without discussion ever. YOU do that.

Why do you accuse, WITH NO SUBSTANTION, the entire media(except Fox), ALL progressives, all those who do not support Trump, of felonies, and other things.

You have made yourself the accuser, the judge and the jury.

Yep...I sure post negative about Trump, but supply links and substantiation.

Do you understand that you never do anything but accuse and judge ? You skip offering evidence. How can you be allowed to do that and then make accusations against those who call you on it ?

Do you not feel just a bit of responsibility to provide evidence of your accusations ?

I am making more personal accusations because I find Gracie discussing my life, my psych and I resent that a lot but that means very little to you.