Rubio Misses Votes

Old 01-01-2016, 09:33 AM
n/a

RE: Racism and Obama
The facts are: Obama hitched his wagon to you owe me gimmmeeeee section of America.
The numbers show just like that Obamacare will not cost anything and sooooo many other lies form his mouth.
The black vote 98% went to Obama-blacks are roughtly 13% of the population. The Jewish vote 86% went to Obama-the Jews are roughly 5% of the population. Had the non-black non-Jewish vote been as RACIALLY PREJUDICED, Obama would have received roughly 28% of the total vote-he received 53%
The HYPNOTIZED democratic voting people parrot the party platform and believe the Republicans are a bunch of racists. They even tried to BAIT Carson into THEIR belief.
His reply, I AM A SURGEON. A great way to say, YOU ARE A DAMN FOOL. Obama got elected on his skin color. For the Republicans IT WAS SIMPLY A NON-ISSUE. That made me proud of America.
Old 01-01-2016, 09:44 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest View Post
RE: Racism and Obama
The facts are: Obama hitched his wagon to you owe me gimmmeeeee section of America.
The numbers show just like that Obamacare will not cost anything and sooooo many other lies form his mouth.
The black vote 98% went to Obama-blacks are roughtly 13% of the population. The Jewish vote 86% went to Obama-the Jews are roughly 5% of the population. Had the non-black non-Jewish vote been as RACIALLY PREJUDICED, Obama would have received roughly 28% of the total vote-he received 53%
The HYPNOTIZED democratic voting people parrot the party platform and believe the Republicans are a bunch of racists. They even tried to BAIT Carson into THEIR belief.
His reply, I AM A SURGEON. A great way to say, YOU ARE A DAMN FOOL. Obama got elected on his skin color. For the Republicans IT WAS SIMPLY A NON-ISSUE. That made me proud of America.