Truce buddy? MODS, watch what happens ;)

Old 12-22-2017, 10:21 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taltarzac725 View Post
41% of Americans have been harassed online - Jul. 11, 2017

It is a year I believe under Florida law.

I have been posting about my 224 613 Project since 2008 on Talk of the Villages which should tell people something.

The world is a dangerous place, no matter the venue. Live life as a defensive driver.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 12-22-2017, 10:24 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest
The world is a dangerous place, no matter the venue. Live life as a defensive driver.

I do. Just wish they would get a traffic cop on the Political Forum. Too many law breakers.

Would love to see some arrests reported in the source that must not be named. And some perp walks.

Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) | Home

This resource allows third party reporting. So if any of my Talk of the Villages friends are concerned about all this cyberbullying on the Political Forum make a report for me. There is enough evidence on here in RECORDED posts by various posters. These would be hard to modify.

The Moderator would have to help with this too. I am pretty sure he/she/they are sick of all the harassment on this Political Forum as well but are reluctant to do anything about it for some reason.

Welcome to the Sumter County Sheriff's Office Website
Old 12-22-2017, 10:33 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taltarzac725 View Post
I do. Just wish they would get a traffic cop on the Political Forum. Too many law breakers.

Would love to see some arrests reported in the source that must not be named. And some perp walks.