Quote:
Originally Posted by retiredguy123
I don't think there is a penalty for not removing your ball under any conditions, as long as you can verify that it was your ball that went into the cup. Otherwise, you would need to declare a lost ball. That would be a stroke and distance penalty. I don't see how the animal has anything to do with the ruling.
|
Looks to me like the fox just made a hole in one. Or is that a hole in two?
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro
__________________
All the great things are simple, and many can be expressed in a single word: freedom, justice, honor, duty, mercy, hope.
Winston Churchill
|