Closed Thread
Old 12-08-2012, 08:22 AM
Gold member

Thank you and Dog Bless You!!
Old 12-10-2012, 10:02 AM
Sage

Quote:
Originally Posted by Debfrommaine View Post
I'm not very good at asking people for things but this post is not about me it's about the animals at the sanctuary I volunteer at. We are in need of donations to help pay off a food bill that has accumulated. If anyone has an extra couple of bucks they'd like to donate to help a beautiful cause please send me a PM and I'll provide the information for a check.

I go to the sanctuary because these animals have truly taught me about patience, believing in the kindness of humans and loyalty, they are my passion. Our Founder and all the volunteers who are do everything we can to make their once troubled lives just a little bit better; the results are amazing. Any assistance is appreciated and thanks for reading my post. Villagers are fabulous people and many of you have made miracles happen for the animals. Thank you and happy holidays.
Deb, thank you for all that you do. I need to know whether to make my donation cheque out to All Creatures Sanctuary or to Ocklawaha Feed.
Old 12-10-2012, 12:20 PM
Soaring Eagle member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Barefoot View Post
Deb, thank you for all that you do. I need to know whether to make my donation cheque out to All Creatures Sanctuary or to Ocklawaha Feed.
Please post the address.
Old 12-10-2012, 12:36 PM

We love Deb - who gives of her time and energy without asking for any thanks. We've begun to purchase an extra bag dog food for the sanctuary each time we shop for our pup.