thevillages.net

thevillages.net

Notices

» Site Navigation
Home Page The Villages Maps The Villages Activities The Villages Clubs The Villages Book Healthcare Rentals Real Estate Section Classified Section The Villages Directory Home Improvement Site Guidelines Advertising Info Register Now Video Tutorials Frequently Asked Questions
» Newsletter Signup
» Premium Tower
» Advertisements
» Trending News
» Tower Sponsors

» Premium Sponsors
» Banner Sponsors
» Advertisements
Closed Thread

thevillages.net
Old 03-24-2019, 08:12 AM

Default thevillages.net

I'm new to the villages and recently came across this site. Looks like it cost $8.00 per month. Is it part of the villages? What is it used for, it looks like you can make online tee times, and some other village information is available. Is it worth the $8.00/month?

The villages.net
Old 03-24-2019, 08:19 AM

Default The villages.net

I use it to sigh up for tee times. It’s eirher pay eight dollars a month or get tee times on your phone, which is a pain. I think it’s worth it. There is lot of villages stuff available on the site also.
Sponsored Links
Old 03-24-2019, 08:21 AM

Mostly for making and receiving golf reservations notices.
Old 03-24-2019, 08:27 AM
Platinum member

You won't be disappointed...bargain
Old 03-24-2019, 08:37 AM
Gold member

Quote:
Originally Posted by karostay View Post
You won't be disappointed...bargain
I agree 100%
Old 03-24-2019, 08:43 AM
Gold member

Quote:
Originally Posted by joeint View Post
i'm new to the villages and recently came across this site. Looks like it cost $8.00 per month. Is it part of the villages? What is it used for, it looks like you can make online tee times, and some other village information is available. Is it worth the $8.00/month?
yes!!
Old 03-24-2019, 08:52 AM