The Thread About NOTHING

Old 10-08-2018, 12:13 PM
Sage
Thanked 3,625 Times in 1,884 Posts

We just came from the ReHab that our friend is in. I forget the name but he is in loving tender caring hands. NOTHING but relieved that he can get the help he needs. He was his old self-today cracking great jokes and kidding with the nurse. Now we are going to take a ReHab Nappy Poo! I am an expert.

We met a neighbor and a friend from the pool there, they all had NOTHING but good to say about the place. I'll get the name for you guy's, hopefully never needed but you never know.
Old 10-08-2018, 02:04 PM
Sage
Thanked 5,426 Times in 2,269 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abby10 View Post
The thought of hedge trimmers or the chainsaw my husband was using yesterday NOTHING but makes me shudder. I'm still trying to figure out how many times cutting oneself while trying to prep dinner is enough to declare a person clinically incompetent to cook. Decided to throw a pot roast and veggies in the crockpot before leaving for work. Only cut myself 3 times . Imagine the damage I might do with a hedge trimmer or chainsaw. If you see me go for one of those items, please, be a real NOTHING friend and stop me......

About your outdoor exercise plan, I'd give it a . NOTHING like getting some exercise AND accomplishing something in the process. I always say I clean house aerobically because I usually sweat more doing that than at the gym. I also tend to shop that way so you may want to steer clear if you see me at the grocery store......
Geez, instead of deer you run over NOTHING but people..

We've Got Plenty Of Youth.. What We Need Is a Fountain Of SMART!
Old 10-08-2018, 02:05 PM
Sage

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nucky View Post