-------------Angel Tafur- Bad Dr. and Staff--------------

Closed Thread
Old 06-01-2012, 06:08 PM
Default -------------Angel Tafur- Bad Dr. and Staff--------------

Im a vet for the U.S ARMY I went to his office a few months ago since i had an appointment and the front desk staff was very rude, turning me away, telling me that i was late and the doctor will not see me. The appointment was as written on the card but she entered a different time in the computer. She wouldnt even look at the card because she knew what she had done. I had to ask myself if she was racist. But i left when she wouldnt give me the time of day. Weeks later I ran into the doctor and let him know of the incident. He apparently spoke to the front desk staff and what they entered into the computer was one huge lie.He believed it and spoke to me really bad telling me that I needed to get off my high cloud because there are lots of doctors and he does not need me. Yes, I am a young man with lots of medical issues. I was told that this man was a top of the line doctor but my resources were wrong. If i did not need a good doctor, i wouldnt have gone to him but with his staff covering their faults with lies and him believing it shows me that this doctor does not care for the people out there looking for help and looking for someone with good moral standings and ethics that they can trust with their health. People, just be aware and be careful of him and other family doctors who talks to you or your loved ones disrespectfully and like trash.

Last edited by leon0000; 06-01-2012 at 07:27 PM.
Old 06-01-2012, 06:39 PM
Gold member

Not to sure of this. Post 1
Old 06-01-2012, 07:10 PM
Eternal Member
Location: Formerly Refrigerated in Upstate NY, Now in village near Colony Plaza