Dental Implant Recommendations Needed

Closed Thread
Old 08-03-2023, 08:29 AM
Default Dental Implant Recommendations Needed

Hi everyone, this is my first time posting since I moved here in May, so be nice! 😊

I'm in need of dental implants and specifically interested in the All-on-4.

I am hoping to get recommendations on a really good doctor /implant facility that you have used, or know of someone that has used, and were very happy with the results and the whole process.

The reviews I have read vary so much within every facility I've researched that it's hard to choose.

Feel free to PM me if you find this to be a very personal matter.

Thanks!
Old 08-03-2023, 08:40 AM

I would recommend Shands in Gainesville.

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoJoNY View Post
Hi everyone, this is my first time posting since I moved here in May, so be nice! 😊

I am hoping to get recommendations on a really good doctor /implant facility that you have used, or know of someone that has used, and were very happy with the results and the whole process.

The reviews I have read vary so much within every facility I've researched that it's hard to choose.

Thanks!
Old 08-03-2023, 09:27 AM

Thank you so much!
Old 08-03-2023, 11:34 AM
Sage
Thanked 1,922 Times in 783 Posts

You can try to go to the dental school, but I have been rejected twice, no reason given. I have used Dr. Novak in Busnell for four implants. He does a terrific job, and I love his kind personality. But he's not inexpensive. I think about 5K per implant, but that includes the crown. Their office staff is fabulous to work with. Home | Joseph Brent Novak DMD, PA - Dentist in Bushnell, FL It's down 301, almost to Bushnell.
Old 08-03-2023, 01:03 PM
Platinum member
Thanked 2,347 Times in 735 Posts

I recommend going to Costa Rica. Direct flight from Orlando.
Old 08-03-2023, 01:27 PM