I graduated high school from Columbus South in '57. Do I have peers here?

Closed Thread
Old 04-23-2008, 03:00 PM
Sage
Thanked 5,507 Times in 1,907 Posts
Send a message via AIM to graciegirl
Default I graduated high school from Columbus South in '57. Do I have peers here?

I was just wondering, perhaps people don't like to be asked, :dontknow: since in essence, it tells one age, if I had some buddies here that I didn't know about. Just the same year of high school graduation, from anywhere, would put us on common ground.

So the question is...Anyone living here that graduated in '57? And maybe even from Columbus South???

edited;
YOU KNOW which COLUMBUS????WOODY HAYES and Jack Nicklaus Columbus...I didn't realize there were any others in the running.
Old 04-23-2008, 06:20 PM
Veteran member
Default Re: I graduated high school from Columbus South in '57. Do I have peers here?

You failed to mention where one would find Columbus South!!!! :dontknow:
Old 04-23-2008, 06:49 PM
Gold member
Default Re: I graduated high school from Columbus South in '57. Do I have peers here?

In Columbus Indiana there is a Columbus North High School & a Columbus East High School perhaps there was a Columbus South in '57 but I don't think so.
Old 04-23-2008, 06:49 PM
Taltarzac

That's probably South High School in Columbus. http://oak.cats.ohiou.edu/~cookt/ima...ool/index.html South Columbus High School in NC did not open until 1992. http://www.southcolumbushigh.com/
Old 04-23-2008, 06:57 PM

I'm not in TV yet :'( but I graduated in 1957 from a school in NJ.

I come on here every day for my "Villages fix." I read and dream about being there.

We're cleaning out our house. How do we accumulate so much junk, I wonder?

New Jersey
Old 04-23-2008, 07:11 PM
Sage
Thanked 5,507 Times in 1,907 Posts
Send a message via AIM to graciegirl