Toyota service

Old 01-31-2024, 09:52 PM
Default Toyota service

Looking for recommendations for where to have Toyota SUV serviced. ☺️ Doesn’t really need to be a Toyota dealer I’m just looking for somewhere honest 🤷🏻*♀️ Not trying to take advantage of a clueless person. At home I know exactly where to go for service but I really don’t know who is honest in TV area. Thanks for any help/advice
Old 01-31-2024, 10:12 PM
Sage
Thanked 6,159 Times in 2,252 Posts

Wildwood Tire, I have been using them for 10 years, great honest service.
Old 02-01-2024, 02:51 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Utah Flyfisher View Post
Looking for recommendations for where to have Toyota SUV serviced. ☺️ Doesn’t really need to be a Toyota dealer I’m just looking for somewhere honest 🤷🏻*♀️ Not trying to take advantage of a clueless person. At home I know exactly where to go for service but I really don’t know who is honest in TV area. Thanks for any help/advice
Sumter Tire and Auto. Main street (301) in Wildwood. There are two locations, one east of 301 and one west. I go to the one on the west side right next to Hungry Howies pizza. My wife has a 96 Avalon. They have done both oil changes and repairs (front breaks and new front axles). I'm very happy with them. Repair prices were much lower than the estimates I got from a Toyota dealer.
Old 02-01-2024, 07:12 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by AZ SLIM View Post
Sumter Tire and Auto. Main street (301) in Wildwood. There are two locations, one east of 301 and one west. I go to the one on the west side right next to Hungry Howies pizza. My wife has a 96 Avalon. They have done both oil changes and repairs (front breaks and new front axles). I'm very happy with them. Repair prices were much lower than the estimates I got from a Toyota dealer.
Same for me. I take my 2022 Tacoma to them for service. Good peeps.
Old 02-01-2024, 07:17 AM
Sage
Thanked 5,392 Times in 2,069 Posts