Closed Thread
Old 11-02-2011, 08:39 AM
Send a message via Skype™ to Rosemarie Adcock
Smile New Member

Hi everyone! I am a new member to this list. My husband and I live south of the Villages and seem to spend more and more time visiting as we are getting to know this wonderful community. I am a fine artist and founder of a charitable organization which also keeps us busy. I am looking forward to being a part of this delightful community even in this small way!
Rosemarie
Old 11-02-2011, 09:02 AM
Platinum member

Welcome to TOTV! Hope you really enjoy your time here!

"Do no harm" (but take no sh**!)
Old 11-02-2011, 09:21 AM
Default thank you

Thank you so much! Someone actually read my post! I am excited!
Old 11-02-2011, 09:40 AM
Sage

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rosemarie Adcock View Post
Hi everyone! I am a new member to this list. My husband and I live south of the Villages and seem to spend more and more time visiting as we are getting to know this wonderful community. I am a fine artist and founder of a charitable organization which also keeps us busy. I am looking forward to being a part of this delightful community even in this small way!
Rosemarie
Rosemarie:

:welcome to TOTV. I am so happy you decided to post.

This site is entertaing and additive. Hope you keep on posting.

I just want to do the right thing! Uncle Joe, (my hero).
Old 11-02-2011, 09:47 AM
Platinum member

Love your avatar.... you ARE a fine artist!
Old 11-02-2011, 09:56 AM

Thank you! How does anyone know one another's names??
Old 11-02-2011, 09:57 AM
Sage
Thanked 5,507 Times in 1,907 Posts
Send a message via AIM to graciegirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by Uptown Girl View Post
Love your avatar.... you ARE a fine artist!
Welcome to you Rosemarie.

I can see that you are a fine artist.

I am an unfine artist, but I am working on it.

You will love it here!
Old 11-02-2011, 10:08 AM
Sage

Quote:
Thank you! How does anyone know one another's names??
I see your in Leesburg which is close to TV.