I'm new to Politics

Old 04-10-2015, 06:15 AM
n/a

Default I'm new to Politics

[attach]50210[/atta[
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 10425021_302873026547765_3114897938461945354_n.jpg (48.7 KB, 12 views)
Old 04-10-2015, 09:47 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest View Post
[attach]50210[/atta[
Yes, you have correctly parroted back Democratic talking points that have proven successful at sucking in credulous low information citizens ... such as yourself it would appear.

Congratulations ... you passed the test, but remember it's a very low bar.
Old 04-10-2015, 10:12 AM
n/a

Quote:
Yes, you have correctly parroted back Democratic talking points that have proven successful at sucking in credulous low information citizens ... such as yourself it would appear.

Congratulations ... you passed the test, but remember it's a very low bar.
This is typical right-wing crap.... If someone doesn't agree with the right, they are low information voters.

This attitude is the reason the GOP will NOT win back the Whitehouse in 2016.
Old 04-10-2015, 10:27 AM
n/a

Quote:
This is typical right-wing crap.... If someone doesn't agree with the right, they are low information voters.

Go back and look at the original post that started this thread, then play back your defintion of "crap" ... You have it bass-ackwards.
Old 04-10-2015, 10:30 AM
n/a

I know it is becoming archaic, but this really should say Whom you love not Who. Darn leftists always trying to change grammar when it was good enough the way it was for my grandpappy.

Waiting for my trickle down. It is coming any minute.
Old 04-10-2015, 10:43 AM
n/a

I knew there was a printed playbook issued to dem supporters. It also explains why they are not able to go much beyond what is printed on the playbook or able to answer questions or why they always post with one of the items listed in the playbook regardless what a post may be about.

I just knew it.
Old 04-10-2015, 10:44 AM
n/a