Trump, Camp David

Old 01-06-2018, 05:39 PM
n/a

Default Trump, Camp David

Trump today in a news conference from Camp David said about his mental stability, “I had a situation where I was a very excellent student, came out, made billions and billions of dollars, became one of the top business people, went to television and for 10 years was a tremendous success, as you probably have heard, ran for president one time and won.”

Why did he not tell the whole truth and say he ran twice (2000)……………….and won both times.
Old 01-06-2018, 07:21 PM
n/a

When someone has to protest that they are; “like, really smart” and a very stable genius”...you can guarantee they are neither.

In fact, just the idea of anyone, much less the person holding the most powerful position on the planet, needing to say something so ignorant, embarrassing and cringeful...is proof in itself that they are lying again.
Old 01-06-2018, 09:22 PM
n/a

I'm sorry but anybody that needs a trophy bride to convince themselves they are still young and strong doesn't seem too bright to me.
Old 01-06-2018, 10:40 PM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Guest
I'm sorry but anybody that needs a trophy bride to convince themselves they are still young and strong doesn't seem too bright to me.
Says the beta...

Stuck with a fat hog that looks like a man...who hasn't sucked or f@cked for 25 years?
Old 01-06-2018, 10:45 PM
n/a

The continual anti-Trumping here borders self gratification unparalleled!
Old 01-06-2018, 11:01 PM
n/a

Quote:
When someone has to protest that they are; “like, really smart” and a very stable genius”...you can guarantee they are neither.

In fact, just the idea of anyone, much less the person holding the most powerful position on the planet, needing to say something so ignorant, embarrassing and cringeful...is proof in itself that they are lying again.
You know Coldsore...duh...obviously you DON'T know...or you wouldn't have said such an ignorant thing.