What I want

Old 06-12-2017, 08:51 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taltarzac725 View Post
Good for the poster who changed her post. Shows that she just had a moment of real anger towards Donald John Trump. She fixed the post.

Many people cannot stand Donald John Trump. I would like to see him impeached but wish him no violence of any kind.

Ignore the schmucks on TOTV.
Says the #1 schmuck. Why are you speaking for Mrs. Blum?

Get a job Tal, GG can recommend you at the local McDonalds.

I take that back. I doubt anyone would vouch for you, especially handling other people food.

I guess you are unemployable. Too bad you don't have the qualifying quarters for SSD.
Old 06-12-2017, 08:57 AM
n/a

American Association of Law Libraries Past Conventions

Hope people will look at the work I have been doing for survivors/victims of crimes since January 1991 but which involves my experiences with the Michelle Mitchell 2-24 murder investigation. This slaying was near the University of Nevada, Reno. She was the daughter of my then Earl Wooster HS teacher Barbara Mitchell. 2-24 is my birthday. This was in February of 1976. The person who probably did it is Rodney Halbower a real piece of human garbage who probably is the Gypsy Hill Murderer or the San Mateo Slasher. Gypsy Hill killings - Wikipedia

This is my 224 613 Project which I earned four degrees to do something about hopefully from within the law librarianship profession.

613 is my number in a 17 week study on stress on the unemployed conducted by the UCSF Health Sciences Campus from late December of 1992 through mid-March of 1993. UC San Francisco
Old 06-12-2017, 09:10 AM
n/a

What's The Line Between Ill Wishes And Threats? | Popehat

An interesting link about this thread.

When should a death threat count? - Polygon
Old 06-12-2017, 09:27 AM
n/a

Quote:
Originally Posted by loser wackadoodle View Post